#75814
Pixnub
Keymaster

    Assuming you have a Platinum or Master key, deactivating one will deactivate all of the… although it may be delayed to deactivate the others.

    In any case, after you deactivate one plugin from the old computer, you can activate all of them on the new computers. If you forget to deactivate first then it will give you the option to do that when you activate the new computer.

    • This reply was modified 10 months, 4 weeks ago by Pixnub.