Good to know. Let me know if it comes back. I think it was a corrupted settings file, but not an actual setting itself. I don’t think there is a setting to select that would have it stop like this. However, if you change a setting and see it come back then I would like to know what the setting is that makes it happen. My guess it that you won’t see it happen again though. I have seen corrupted settings files do all kinds of different strange things that couldn’t be explained, but normally the issues are resolved once the corrupted file is replaced.